Deleted Passwords Reappear in Records
When I delete passwords for sites for some reason they reappear in .CSV reports (Excel) later on.
I use these reports to give an overall view of all my passwords to work on.
But why do they reappear after I had deleted them?
How do I delete passwords for sites and never see them again?