I have a TM account. I recently bought a new computer with Windows 10 and downloaded TM security. However -- (1) I no longer get security rating icons next to internet search results; and (2) when I empty my recycle bin, I no longer get the option to erase securely (i.e., erase over 3 times). How do I get these features back? Thanks.