Thanks for asking here! For your question, you may receive this popup message when the information you entered in the Data Theft Prevention feature has an identical series of numbers on the website. We have a support document which explains how to stop the notices of " blocked transfer of protected information". Here's for your reference: “Transfer of Protected Data Blocked” error message when visiting web pages - refer to "How To Stop Getting This Message?"section
Please let us know if your question was answered.
Also, thank you for being a subscriber of our premium support service! Please don't forget to utilize the premium service which includes 24x7 phone support. You can find the premium service phone number in the "Call Premium Support" section in this page.