Skip to main content
M

6 Messages

 • 

120 Points

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 5:52 AM

Continued blocking of a malicious website when but displayed

Use the LINE app, and whenever someone sends me an unsolicited invitation to a chat group there is a URL. mobile security always suggest that I not visit that site. I close the pop-up warning and I'm report block and delete the LINE chat group. Mobile security continues to display the pop-up for a blocked website on normal chat windows. this is very annoying, and the only way to solve the problem seems to be to turn mobile security checking off for LINE. mobile security should not be displaying a pop-up for anything that is not currently being viewed.